Stressed Out

It’s been a rough few days, T was travelling, the kids were a little extra crazy because of it, and I think I’m getting sick.  Work gets in the way of getting anything done, since I don’t feel like I’m very useful these days.  I just wish I would hear back about something else soon!

On a happier note, I’m really enjoying reading about oils and all the different uses and things that can be treated without resorting to OTC medications.  I still know there is a place for modern medicine, but it’s not the right way to treat everything.  I know I’m really going to enjoy introducing others to the world of essential oils!

Leave a Reply

