Holy frozen!

It is so cold here in WI!  It’s been a while since I’ve had time to write anything, and now I think I need to type something to keep my fingers warm 🙂  Holidays came and went, just as they do every year.  Christmas was very overwhelming for Little Man, he was done unwrapping gifts after Christmas Eve.  He just wanted to sit and snuggle.  Doodle happily helped him open and play with everything.  And next up, Tony and Doodle’s birthdays, one day apart.  Poor Tony, that was not a fun birthday for him, sitting in a hospital all day.  But this year, we will have a great couple days, then he gets to sit on an airplane for his birthday.  Maybe we should start to celebrate his half birthday instead. 

And in other big news in our house, I have decided to start a business.  I am now an Independent Distributor for Young Living Essential Oils.  We’ve started to use oils in the house daily, and am very happy with the results so far.  So, becoming a distributor made sense.  I can get a discount on products we’ll be using, and can help others discover the benefits-and make a little money at the same time.  Sounds perfect for me. 

And lastly, I’ll be hosting a Stella and Dot Online Trunk show in January.  End date still to be determined.  But it’s time for some fun free new jewelry 🙂  So yeah, just another day in my house, crazy busy and packed full.  I’ll try to be better about posting more often!  Thanks for being here.

Leave a Reply

