Back to Real Life

Which means no sleep for mom!

 

Over the weekend, Tony and I went to a wine tasting, and the mini’s had a sleep over with Grandma and Grandpa.  Doodle is a great sleeper, she was excited for it.  Little Man has only tried it once before, and it did not go well.  This time, however, he slept straight through the night!  First time ever 🙂  And of course, back home he was up every hour as usual.  I think it’s time to work on getting him to sleep in his crib, at least for a little while each night.   I’ve known for a while it was time, I just love snuggling.  I miss so much at work each day, so I’m reluctant to give up even a minute with them at night.

Leave a Reply

