Welcome

And Hi! Thanks for checking my little project out. I guess I should introduce myself, I’m Lisa, mama to two adorable little people, Doodle and the Little Man, and wife to Tony. We have a dog, a crazy, lazy coonhound named Sofi.

Maybe some background to start the story? Tony and I met 13 years ago, got married almost four years ago. Doodle joined us just after our first anniversary, Little Man 18 months after that. I always expected I’d have more than two, but I’m finding these two keep me running like they’re multiplying without my help :).

I love my life, all the craziness and lack of sleep are worth it when chubby little toddler cheeks smile every time they see me. I can’t imagine it any other way.

Leave a Reply

